American ExpressVisaMastercardDiscover/NovusCashCheck

(Fire)

(Fire)

(Fighter)

(Fighter)

Exit sign and fire extinguisher

Contact Us

Feel free to give us a call for a quote, no-cost survey, or general information about our products and services.

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
24-Hour Emergency Service

1981 Tremainsville Road
Toledo, OH 43613
419-473-3483
517-263-6653

 

General Information: info@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
President/Owner: Kevin A. Molnar kmolnar@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
Sales Manager: Ryan Molnar rmolnar@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
Service Manager:
Terry Conway tconway@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
Suppression Systems: Chuck Steele systems@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
Accounts Receivable: Mickey Molnar mmolnar@fyrfytertoledo.com
 
Billing/Payment/Questions: Shari Smith ssmith@fyrfytertoledo.com


 

 

 

©   YP Intellectual Property LLC. All rights reserved. YP, the YP logo and all other YP marks contained herein are trademarks of YP Intellectual Property LLC and/or YP affiliated companies. All other marks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.
text
Sign In